ΝΑΥΤΙΛΙΑ

2021 SMART4SEA VIRTUAL FORUM-Διαδικτυακό φόρουμ

Το 2021 SMART 4SEA Virtual Forum έχει προγραμματιστεί την Τετάρτη 24  Φεβρουαρίου 2021 !

Πρόκειται για μια εκδήλωση ΜΗ ΚΕΡΔΟΣΚΟΠΙΚΗ που στοχεύει σε μια ομάδα στόχων περισσότερων από 500 Αντιπροσώπων / 250 Οργανισμών (Κυρίως Ασφάλεια, Τεχνική, Λειτουργία, θαλάσσια τμήματα Ναυτιλιακών Χειριστών και σχετικών σχετικών Βιομηχανικών Οργανισμών).

Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες σχετικά με τα εικονικά βραβεία SMART 4SEA 2021 , κάντε κλικ εδώ

https://events.safety4sea.com/2021-smart4sea-virtual-awards/

Η συμμετοχή είναι ΔΩΡΕΑΝ, υπόκειται σε Εγγραφή

 

The 2021 SMART4SEA Virtual Forum is scheduled on Wednesday 24th of February 2021!

 

This is a PRO BONO/ NON PROFIT event aiming at a target group of more than 500 Delegates / 250 Organizations (Mainly Safety, Technical, Operations, marine departments of Shipping Operators and relevant associated Industry Organizations).

For more information about the 2021 SMART4SEA Virtual Awards, please click here.

https://events.safety4sea.com/2021-smart4sea-virtual-forum/

Attendance is FREE, subject to Registration

AGENDA

SMART4SEA Awards Ceremony – 08:00 GMT / 10:00 Athens / 16:00 Singapore

Award categories:

SMART4SEA E-Navigation Award

SMART4SEA Connectivity Award

SMART4SEA Energy Efficiency Award

SMART4SEA Cyber Security Award

SMART4SEA Training Award

SMART4SEA Technology Award

SMART4SEA Personality Award

SMART4SEA Leadership Award

_____________________________________

Opening Keynote Address – 09:00 GMT / 11:00 Athens / 17:00 Singapore

Mr. Ronald Spithout, President of Inmarsat Maritime – Digitalisation Uncovered

_____________________________________

Panel #1: Digital Shipping – 09:20 GMT / 11:20 Athens / 17:20 Singapore

Mr. Georgios Plevrakis, Director, Global Sustainability, ABS – Applications for Energy Efficiency & CBM

Mr. Tom Evensen, Regional Category Manager Hull Performance, Jotun – Technological Developments – HSS

Capt. Vikrant Sharma, Lead Business Development, Digital Officer, ShipDC, IoS-OP (Internet of Ships Open Platform )

Mr. Panos Theodossopoulos, Chief Digital Officer, Oceanking – Digitalization 2.0: A holistic approach

_____________________________________

Panel #2: Smart Shipping Applications – 11:00 GMT / 13:00 Athens / 19:00 Singapore

 

Mr. Valentinos Steliou, Product Manager, Safebridge – Digital Assessment of soft skills

Mr. James Lee, Business Development and Solutions Manager, Digital Learning-Head of Academy, Wärtsilä Voyage – Maritime Training: Getting Smarter

Mr. Arild Risholm Sæther, Head of Business Development, NavFleet, Navtor – Shipowners everyday challenges

Mr. Dimitris Zisimopoulos, Business Development Manager, RINA – Electronic log Books for Shipboard Use

Mr. Zois Dagkaris, Procurement & Logistics Manager, Euronav – How BI is helping on monitoring, the aspiration to digitize procurement and inventory

_____________________________________

Panel #3: Cyber Resilience – 13:00 GMT / 15:00 Athens / 21:00 Singapore

Mr. Simon Fotakis, Chief Technology Officer, Tototheo – From social distancing to corporate distancing: The risks of not having a good cyber security strategy

Mrs. Olga Karali, Business Development Manager, DNVGL – Cyber Security & Digital Tools

Mr. John Wilson, Loss Prevention / Technical Services – Asia, American Club  – Internet Onboard Ships & Shipboard Connectivity

Mr. Vassilis Grillas, IT Manager, Capital Ship Management Corp

Mr. Derek Rose, Group Head of Information Systems Operations, V.Group

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται. Τα υποχρεωτικά πεδία σημειώνονται με *

ΠΡΟΣΦΑΤΑ

To Top